Student Services

Academic Development (by College Teaching and Learning Unit)

 Head: Teaching & Learning Unit  Dr Annah Bengesai  WVL/PMB/HCC  bengesai@ukzn.ac.za  J Block, J026, Lower Level, WVL

MANAGEMENT STUDIES
Academic Monitoring and Support Coordinator

Ms Primmithi Naidoo

WVL/ PMB/ HCC

naidoopri@ukzn.ac.za

J Block, J026 Room 015 Lower Level, WVL

MANAGEMENT STUDIES
Academic Development Coordinator

Dr Joseph N Jere

PMB

jeren@ukzn.ac.za

Commerce Building, Room B3, Basement Level, PMB


Student Funding

 Snr Funding Advisor  Mr B Gasa  WVL  clmsfinaidwvl2@ukzn.zc.za  J235, 2nd FL J Block W

Funding Advisor

Mr Xolani Dludla          

HCC

dludlax@ukzn.ac.za

Howard College Bld, Suite I Ground Floor11

Funding Advisor

Mr Sandile Ndimande

PMB

ndimandes1@ukzn.ac.za

College office, 1 Golf Road

Funding Advisor

Ms Merci Rajkumar

WVL

Rajkumarma@ukzn.ac.za

J235, 2nd FL J Block W


Student Residence Affairs

Westville Campus

Mr Sbu Khumalo

khumalos@ukzn.ac.za

Howard College

Mrs Sanelisiwe Ntuli  

ntulis3@ukzn.ac.za

Pietermaritzburg Campus

Ms Elizabeth Matizamhuka

Matizamhuka@ukzn.ac.za

Pietermaritzburg Campus

Mrs Thandi Sibisi

sibisit@ukzn.ac.za


Student Support (Counselling, career and skills development)

Administration Officer

Ms Pam (Anitha) Perumal 
.     

ALL

Student Support services, L Block, 3rd Floor, WVL

 Career Development Officer  Ms Yanga Lufundo  ALL  Student Support Services, L Block, 3rd, WVL

Student Counsellor /Psychologist

Ms Zamangwane Khanyile-Mmika

PMB

College Office, 1 Golf Road , PMB

Student Counsellor /Psychologist

Ms Margot Freedman

PMB

College Office, 1 Golf Road, PMB

Student Counsellor /Psychologist

Ms Ishara Maharaj    

HCC

College Office, Shepstone Level 5, HCC

Student Counsellor /Psychologist

Ms Shariefa Hendricks     

WVL

Student Support services, L Block, 3rd Floor, WVL

Student Counsellor /Psychologist

Dr Paulette Naidoo

WVL

Student Support services, L Block, 3rd Floor, WVL



Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved