College Deans
RESEARCH
 Designation Acting Dean: Research
 Telephone +27 31 260 7558 / 1553
 Fax  +27 31 260 7596
 Email ngalawa@ukzn.ac.za
 Campus Westville
 Building & Room L Block - 04-016, 4th Floor
Professor Harold Ngalawa
Administration Officer: Ms Bongiwe Mokoena
Mokoena@ukzn.ac.za +27 31 260 1553
TEACHING AND LEARNING

 Designation Dean: Teaching and Learning
 Telephone +27 31 260 8437
 Fax  +27 31 260 7577
 Email Mubangizib@ukzn.ac.za
 Campus Westville
 Building & Room L Block - 04-014, 4th Floor
Professor Betty C Mubangizi
Administration Officer: Mrs Dianne Muthen
muthen@ukzn.ac.za   +27 31 260 1408
GRADUATE SCHOOL OF BUSINESS AND LEADERSHIP
 Designation Dean: GSB&L
 Telephone +27 31 260 7172
 Email pelser@ukzn.ac.za
 Campus Westville
 Building & Room GSB&L - 32, Ground Floor
Professor Theuns Pelser
 Administration OfficerMrs Kiru Naidoo
naidook87@ukzn.ac.za  +27 31 260 7564
SCHOOL OF ACCOUNTING, ECONOMICS AND FINANCE
 Designation Acting Dean and Head of School: SAEF
 Telephone +27 31 260 2675
 Fax  +27 31 260 7449
 Email Sibandam@ukzn.ac.za
 Campus Westville 
 Building & Room J Block - J224, 2nd Floor
Professor Mabutho Sibanda
Administration Officer: Ms Xolile Mathe 
Mathec@ukzn.ac.za  +27 31 260 2675
SCHOOL OF LAW
 Designation Dean and Head of School: Law
 Telephone +27 31 260 2544
 Email reddim@ukzn.ac.za
 Campus Howard College 
 Building & Room HC Building, Suite E, 1st Floor
Professor Managay Reddi
 Administration Officer: Ms Narsiah Carol 
narsiahc@ukzn.ac.za +27 31-260 2549
SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT, IT AND GOVERNANCE

 Designation Acting Dean and Head of School: MITG
 Telephone +27 31 260 5605
 Email McArthurb@ukzn.ac.za
 Campus Westville 
 Building & Room M Block - M110, 1st Floor
Professor Brian McArthur
 Administration Officer: Ms Maureen Sewpersad
sewpersadm@ukzn.ac.za +27 31 260 7576 

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved