Academic Services Staff
Designation Person Email Telephone
Manager: College Academic Services 
Ms Marion Kisten
Kistenm@ukzn.ac.za +27 31-260 7009 


THE WESTVILLE CAMPUS COLLEGE OFFICE

Designation Person Email Telephone
Principal Academic Administrative Officer
Praba Moodley 
 Moodleyp29@ukzn.ac.za +27 31-260 1666 
Assist Academic Admin Officer
Nozipho Mzwulwini
Mzulwinin@ukzn.ac.za
+27 31-260 7647
Academic Administrative Officer
Faythe Desai
Desaif@ukzn.ac.za
+27 31-260 2326
Academic Administrative Officer
Ruben Naidoo
Naidoom1@ukzn.ac.za
+27 31-260 7884
Academic Administrative Officer
Sma Ninela
Ninelas@ukzn.ac.za
+27 31-260 8123
Academic Administrative Officer Phindile Simelane Simelane@ukzn.ac.za +27 31-260 1690

The Financial Aid staff for Westville: 

Designation Person Email Telephone
Financial Aid Advisor
Merci Rajkumar
Rajkumarma@ukzn.ac.za
+27 31-260 8044
Financial Aid Advisor
Bongumusa Gasa Gasa@ukzn.ac.za
+27 31-260 7839
Help Desk Reception
Bongani Hlatshwayo

+27 31-260 2216

 

THE HOWARD COLLEGE CAMPUS COLLEGE OFFICE STAFF

Designation Person Email Telephone
Principal Academic Administrative Officer
Reuben Govender

govenderls@ukzn.ac.za

govenderls@ukzn.ac.za

govenderls@ukzn.ac.za

govenderls@ukzn.ac.za
+27 31-260 2222
Academic Administrative Officer
Lungile Ntola Ntolan@ukzn.ac.za +27 31-260 2152
Academic Administrative Officer Sthembiso Khanyeza khanyeza@ukzn.ac.za +27 31-260 2151
 


 

Howard College Financial Aid Staff

Designation Person Email Telephone
Financial Aid Advisor
Xolani Dudla

govenderls@ukzn.ac.za

govenderls@ukzn.ac.za

govenderls@ukzn.ac.za

govenderls@ukzn.ac.za
+27 31-260 1106

 

THE PIETERMARITZBURG CAMPUS COLLEGE OFFICE STAFF

Designation Person Email Telephone
Principal Academic Administrative Officer
Yvette Chetty

govenderls@ukzn.ac.za

govenderls@ukzn.ac.za

govenderls@ukzn.ac.za

govenderls@ukzn.ac.za
+27 33-260 5908
Academic Administrative Officer  Bongiwe Ndlovu NdlovuB@ukzn.ac.za  +27 33-260 6207
Academic Administrative Officer  Vivian Govender GovenderV@ukzn.ac.za
+27 33-260 5014


Pietermaritzburg Financial Aid Staff

Designation Person Email Telephone
Financial Aid Advisor
Sandile Ndimande

govenderls@ukzn.ac.za

govenderls@ukzn.ac.za

govenderls@ukzn.ac.za

govenderls@ukzn.ac.za
+27 33-260 5757

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved